Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dave Hallada

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Dave Hallada

4.5 out of 5 (52 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Elizabeth Scram

Elizabeth Scram

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called to get a auto insurance quote and Sarah helped me out, she was quick to answer all my questions! Thanks Sarah, you rock!"
Profile photo of shannon Crame

shannon Crame

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"So friendly and down to earth! Always prompt on returning a call or email. Thank you ladies!"
Profile photo of Lisa Marrs

Lisa Marrs

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always had wonderful service with Dave Hallada State Farm and the staff. Always friendly and courteous. Will go out of there way to make sure your taken care of."
Profile photo of Laura Jewell

Laura Jewell

September 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Both the Lakeview office staff and the Stanton office staff are very helpful and nice."
Profile photo of Christine

Christine

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is hands down the best insurance agent to work with/have. The employees are all knowledgeable,easy to work with and great people!!! I would highly recommend anyone looking for insurance to go to these folks. You will NOT be disappointed."
Profile photo of Justin Lorenz

Justin Lorenz

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I dont normally leave reviews but I just wanted to say that I had some of the best customer service I've had in a while from Sarah over the phone, she talked to me like another person and didn't rush me off the phone and helped right away, I will be sticking with State Farm a while longer because of her!"
Profile photo of Michelle Judge -Ramirez

Michelle Judge -Ramirez

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best prices around"
Profile photo of Rio Brown

Rio Brown

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with them for years"
Profile photo of Jamie Stutzman

Jamie Stutzman

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I called State Farm to get a comparison quote. I had some questions about the initial quote because I want to ensure I get the most appropriate coverage. They researched possible coverage options and I ended up with a policy that I am very happy with, plus it is at a better price than the company that previously insured me was able to provide. Everyone that I spoke to was very helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Brooke Hilliker

Brooke Hilliker

September 29, 2021

2  out of  5
"State farm itself is a JOKE but the staff, especially my favorite girl up there are so nice. Its unfortunate they work for such a crooked double charging company. Not recommended!"
Profile photo of Toni Austin

Toni Austin

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love the ladies here Always on top your needs"
Profile photo of Marilyn Sorsen

Marilyn Sorsen

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good friendly service"
Profile photo of Terri Ann Bird

Terri Ann Bird

May 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a customer of the Lakeview branch State Farm office for years. I deal primarily with Susan. She is a top notch excellent service representative for the company. She has helped me provide quality coverage for my home, my two teenagers when they were still living at home and every automobile we’ve ever had- and there have been plenty of those! Lol. She always gives me quick on the spot service, faxing over proof of insurance to the Secretary of State when we’ve needed to register whatever new to us vehicle we purchased to save us from making an additional trip to the office. Their monthly payment plans allowed us to carry great coverage without up front total cost, which was a God send. Any time we’ve needed roadside assistance they’ve been there for us. I don’t care what the competition offers for prices when you get quality service, know your family is provided for and safe. It’s worth the amount we pay. Thank you, Susan and the State Farm office for always having our backs. We love you! Terri Ann, Emily and Clara"
Profile photo of Amanda Scram

Amanda Scram

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sarah Silva was my insurance agent. She did a fabulous job. She got me my quote in minutes and was very professional. Highly recommend this insurance place!"
Profile photo of Missy Lear

Missy Lear

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"The Stanton office staff is very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Joshua Warner

Joshua Warner

March 31, 2021

4  out of  5
"Amazing agents!"
Profile photo of Michelle Bellgraph

Michelle Bellgraph

February 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dave Hallada's office has an excellent staff. They always return my calls promptly and have taken the time to answer my questions fully. They also have not tried to talk me into unnecessary policy additions. Small town service from a large company. Keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of Randy Alleyn

Randy Alleyn

October 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Getting auto insurance was fast and easy!"
Profile photo of Jessie Plante

Jessie Plante

September 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Staff is super friendly and extremely helpful! I was having so much trouble as a first time car owner finding affordable insurance that had a hassle-free process until I reached out to these wonderful people. Even on the phone I was walked through everything by a lovely lady named Susan who had no trouble at all answering any questions I had, and even made the effort to make the process as quick and easy for me as possible, while saving me some money! When I visited this office to sign paperwork I felt very welcome and it barely took any time at all. It’s a great peace of mind being insured through a business that puts the time and effort into helping you, all the while with a smile! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of emily gaming

emily gaming

September 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Susan is a top notch employee. I always ask for Susan. I feel like the rates are fair so I will stick with state farm in Lakeview."
Profile photo of Jean Brockschmidt

Jean Brockschmidt

July 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"they are awesome people there even thou I did not change insurance I had them for 30 yrs until I remarried always kind people there"
Profile photo of Nae Lane

Nae Lane

April 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"WONDERFUL customer service, they’re always so helpful!!"
Profile photo of James Foote

James Foote

March 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Because they take care of their customers the way they should like people"
Profile photo of Kim McClelland

Kim McClelland

February 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Sarah Silva

Sarah Silva

January 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone here is fantastic! They always make sure all of my insurance needs are taken care of. Dave and his staff treat you like family. They are a hard working team and very knowledgeable about insurance. Highly recommend them to anyone."